Where To buy

For custom orders and quotes, Request a quote today.



Emco Waterworks, Brandon

Septic ONLY


343 Park Avenue East
Brandon, MB, R7A 7A6


Emco Corporation Waterworks

Contact Info


Kerry Lines
klines@emcoltd.com
Phone: 204.571.3470
Fax: 204.728.1141


Emco Waterworks, winnipeg

Septic ONLY


39 Eagle Drive
Winnipeg, MB, R2R 1V4


Emco Corporation Waterworks

Contact Info


Hugh Bonner
hbonner@emcoltd.com
Phone: 204.571.3470
Fax: 204.728.1141


Cory Knysh
cknysh@emcoltd.com
Phone: 204.571.3470
Fax: 204.728.1141


Emco Waterworks, saskatoon

Septic ONLY


37410 Yellowhead Road
Saskatoon, SK
S7H 4X1


Emco Corporation Waterworks

Contact Info


Mike Robson
mrobson@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306.343.3626
Fax: 306.244.6464


David Sanders
dsanders@emcoltd.com
Phone: 306.343.3626

Fax: 306.244.6464


fabco plastics Saskatoon limited

Industrial Only


3926 Arthur Rose Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7P 0C9


Fabco Plastics

Contact Info


saskatoon@fabcoplastics.com 
Phone: 306.955.6005


fabco plastics western limited

Industrial Only


24790-117th Avenue
Acheson, AB
T7X 6C2


Fabco Plastics

Contact Info


edmonton@fabcoplastics.com 
Phone: 780.451.0238
Toll Free: 800.661.7926


Polywest edmonton

Septic & INDUSTRIAL


26424-115th Avenue
Acheson, AB
T7X 6H2


Polywest

Contact Info


Rebecca Joseph
Account Manager – Northern AB & BC
rjoseph@polywest.ca
Phone: 780.960.2451
Toll Free: 866.750.0725
Fax: 780.960.2503


Trent Campbell
Account Manager – Southern AB & BC
tcampbell@polywest.ca
Phone: 403.866.8790
Toll Free: 866.750.0725
Fax: 780.960.2503


Polywest Manitoba/Eastern Canada

Septic & INDUSTRIAL


Unit B, 3700 McGillivray Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB
R4G 0B5


Polywest

Contact Info


Mike Hoes
Account Manager
mhoes@polywest.ca
Phone: 204.924.8264
Toll Free: 800.301.8265
Fax: 204.254.3000


Jeremy Dodd
Account Manager
jdodd@polywest.ca
Phone: 204.924.8291
Toll Free: 800.301.8265
Fax: 204.254.3000


Polywest saskatchewan

Septic & INDUSTRIAL


110-3240 Idylwyld Drive N
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 5Y7


Polywest

Contact Info


Greg Witter
Inside Sales Representative
gwitter@polywest.ca
Phone: 306.956.7784
Toll Free: 877.339.3350
Fax: 306.956.7787


Don Friesen
Senior Inside Sales Representative
dfriesen@polywest.ca
Phone: 306.956.2286
Toll Free: 877.339.3350
Fax: 306.956.7787


Wolseley Waterworks

Septic Only


1300 St. Matthews Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3G 3K4


Wolseley Waterwork

Contact Info


Geoffrey Cassels
geoffrey.cassels@wolseleyinc.ca
Phone: 204.788.0588